December: Attitude of Gratitude. Day 16.

For the whole month of December, and counting down to 2017, I shall be joining the (online) community, sharing one post a day of something I’m grateful for. From the teeny weeny tiny, to the life changing enormously great.
#16

London.

We broke up for some time, and I was recently reminded of the well known expression. “if you’re tired of London, you’re tired of life”. A quote which profoundly impacted me, a few years ago whilst ‘in nature’ in one of my favourite hidden gems, in C.London.

After I stopped projecting, worrying about infinitesimally minute details, and embracing my pure hearted friends, and community, finally… No longer tired of London, and thrilled to be back with fresh eyes, new perspective and new enjoyment of this phenomenal city!

Leave a Reply

