December: Attitude of Gratitude. Day 13.

For the whole month of December, and counting down to 2017, I shall be joining the (online) community, sharing one post a day of something I’m grateful for. From the teeny weeny tiny, to the life changing enormously great.

#13

Dietary requirements. 

More specifically, hosts that honour their guest’s dietary requirements. 

Intolerances, fussy eaters, allergies, morals, religion, medical/health… to name a few. With the latest trend and influx of (health-inspired) eateries, it is sometimes questioned as to what the degree of attention to detail is required. I hasten to add, this is one trend I’m thrilled to jump on the bandwagon. Have been waiting for over a decade; and one of my great aunt’s has been waiting since the 60s (#pioneer 😁).

 Lots of people assume it’s one thing or another, but *high five* to, and I’m grateful for my hosts – during the festive season, and throughout the year – who are more than happy, and more importantly willing to cater to my dietary requirements. ✨✨✨

Leave a Reply

